Member Agencies

Below are the current agencies that are members of GOVIS. This page will be updated as memberships are processed. Please allow for up to two weeks for updates to be posted. Your agency's finance department and GOVIS both have processes that take time to undertake.

Commerce Commission
Department of Internal Affairs
Education Review Office
Environmental Protection Authority
ESR - Institute of Environmental Science & Research Ltd
Health Promotion Agency
Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities (formerly Housing New Zealand Corporation)
Land Information New Zealand
Ministry for Culture and Heritage
Ministry for Primary Industries
Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Justice
Ministry of Transport
New Zealand Qualifications Authority
New Zealand Transport Agency
Office of the Controller and Auditor-General
Office of the Privacy Commissioner
Parliamentary Services
Stats NZ
Te Whatu Ora
Tertiary Education Commission
Victoria University of Wellington
Wellington City Council

Not a GOVIS member?

Work for a GOVIS member?