GOVIS 2019/20 Committee

As a result of the recent AGM, the GOVIS committee has changed. The members for 2019/20 are:

  • Mick Crouch, (Treasurer), Department of Internal Affairs (Archives New Zealand)       
  • Claire Benson (Secretary), The Treasury
  • Cecilia Comelli, Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment
  • Chris McDowell, Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment
  • Jane Garden, Ministry of Justice
  • Hugh Blackstock, Accident Compensation Corporation
  • Patrick Power, Stats NZ
  • Rochelle Furneaux, Accident Compensation Corporation
  • Shane Spencer, Inland Revenue